Alla inlägg under mars 2016

Av loren adams - 31 mars 2016 15:35

 I feel worried when you didn't write me..

 that was why i sent such mail to you,...Im sorry

i was worried here when i didn't hear from you.
 i cant leave you honey..we are family

only you in my whole World Honey.
I Love You Honey

We need to have confident in our doing love
that is the most important thing

i can do anythin to make you happy often
I Trust You ..and base on that..pls dont let me down

i wish you can or understand all my efforts here as a man..doing is best for his wife.

i love you for your sincere concer

You made me happy every day and i promised not to hurt you and be honest

You are the only Love of my Life

With all my Heart..I do Love You More

You are the Best


   

Av loren adams - 24 mars 2016 08:14

 

Av loren adams - 12 mars 2016 08:51

Hi Honey..I pray you can see my message

text me back when you can

is been a while i saw you honey  

im fine honey..finally back to Kabul.

im here relaxin and readin my mails

Skapa flashcards