Alla inlägg under februari 2015

Av loren adams - 17 februari 2015 08:45

  "...Yes when I put the rose in my hair like the Andalusian girls used or shall I wear a red yes and how he kissed me under the Moorish wall and I thought well as well him as another and then I asked him with my eyes to ask again yes and then he asked me would I yes to say yes my mountain flower and first I put my arms around him yes and drew him down to me so he could feel my breasts all perfume yes and his heart was going like mad and yes I said yes I will yes." 

— Famous monologue Penelope (Molly Bloom),  James Joyce (Ulysses)

 

Av loren adams - 12 februari 2015 06:09

 Insurgents blew up yet another school in Dangam district of Kunar province on Tuesday night, an act of cowardice that left hundreds of schoolchildren deprived of education.

Abdul Qahar, Deputy of Education Department of Kunar said the primary school was located in the Sawoon area of Dangam district, was reduced to rubbles. “150 schoolchildren were deprived of education,” he said.  No group has so far claimed responsibility for the attack.

This is not the first incident of this kind as militants in the past had torched numerous schools around the country. Only in Kunar it is the second school being torched by insurgents in less than 20 days.

Earlier insurgents blew up a girl school in Naray district of the province where copies of Holy Quran were also burned in the fire caused by the blast.

Besides that a health clinic was blown up in the same district. Militants in Nangarhar province had set a school on fire on February 08. The increase in attacks on learning centers has left parents and children frenzied whereas the government seems to be unable to protect schools as they are the soft targets.  

Av loren adams - 11 februari 2015 06:20

Monday, February,9 ,2015
Asad Abad (BNA) A group of nine members insurgents were joined peace process in Kunar province today.
Shuja-ul-Malik Jalala acting governor of Kunar province told BNA, the insurgents earlier involved in terrorist and destructive activities in Shegal and Narang districts, of Kunar province, recognizing the legitimacy of the government policy of national reconciliation and joined peace process.
According to the source, the insurgents delivered their hand arms to government.
Ismael Munib head of peace council of Kunar told BNA, from beginning of this year, 380 insurgents from center and districts of Kunar province were joined peace process. 

 


Hello Sweetheart
How are you doing?i am sorry i couldn't come online yesterday..I am so busy here but i will be through with my Team by Saturday..I Love You more and i can't wait to be with you..
where are you honey?
 
 
 
   
 
Av loren adams - 10 februari 2015 08:06

 

I'm fine now...

i went to kunar..with my Team
we went there to remove other equipment
that's all
 
Av loren adams - 9 februari 2015 06:58

Hi Love,,
how are you doing ? i just came back from my long trip today..im sorry for not informing you .Are you okay? I have been thinking of you here and your thought filled my heart..I Love you more.
where are you honey?
 
confirm when you got my messages
 

Av loren adams - 1 februari 2015 11:27

 

ok honey.

Im sorry too

Sweetheart..I'm sorry to make you feel sad..but i have to explain everything to you

ok..i will forget about you as you advised.
but so painful to signed out on me after saying..goodbye Loren
it brake my heart
i love you more.ok?
Thanks so much.
   
Skapa flashcards