Alla inlägg den 30 januari 2015

Av loren adams - 30 januari 2015 22:20

I am back now..I am sorry..I don't have the time to Email you that i will be busy out here .
It's 4:am here Saturday Morning..I will have to shower now and find something to eat.

Let me get some rest..I will email you in the morning my War Queen.
Don't Worry Be Happy.

GN

 

Av loren adams - 30 januari 2015 08:35

01/29/15 Reuters: Afghanistan´s main intelligence agency said on Wednesday it had arrested a commander of a militant group knowns as the "Suicide Front", that claimed responsibility last year for the execution-style killing of a Swedish jpurnalis., Nils Horner, 52, who worked for Swedish Radio and held a dualBritish-Swedish nationality, was shot dead in the capital´s diplomatic quarter inlast March. The killing compounding fears of deteriorating security of the withdrawal of most foreign troops.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards