Alla inlägg under december 2014

Av loren adams - 2 december 2014 13:19

You are my queen from now until the end.
Even though we may have our differences at times.
My Love for you will always be true no matter what
we go through.

You are my queen for always and forever.
No matter how we are living in rags or in riches.
My love will always be true to you.

You are my queen no matter which way you look at it.
Through our ups and downs, our sad and glad times.
My love will never change.

You are my queen and I am your King and together
we can rule the world just as long as our love doesn't change.
 

Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 20:20

I've lived too long, I'm in the ruck,

I've drunk too deeply of the cup,

I cannot spend, I cannot fuck,

I'm down and out! I'm buggered up!


(Aleksandr Pushkin)

 

Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 13:59

 
We've been at Camp Atterbury for over a month now, and it's getting to be time to get things packed up...and wait.
   

Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 12:55

 
Most  of our unit either participated or directly supported the "Army Ten-Miler" - a ten-mile march or run that the U.S Army District of Washington produces every year. Ours was a "shadow Ten-Miler" and was especially tough because a third of the course was a steep uphill! We started before sun-up. And whether you walked, marched in your gear or ran it - all of udwere glad to be done!
     

Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 12:28

Another pit stop - an some coffee infusion..

   


Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 11:41

To commemorate all the training had at Camp Atterbury, and as the title suggests, everyone really did have a great time!

             

Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 08:21

 
my systems here is not working good
i have to sign out and sign in back
i cant read messages
network problems here

Av loren adams - 1 december 2014 07:24

sweetheart - I just came in not quite long..reading your offline messages
i understand and it makes me so happy
yeah..because what you told me make me happy
It's interesting when a man fell in love with the woman he love most
without you with me this week..No FUN
stay with me and make me happy always
Well...i can't give you any space either days, weeks or months..No way
i won't feel comfortable if i didn't talk to you in a day
it's the love i have make me feel the sweet sensation moving around me
pls don't let us get mad to each other without sense of purpose okay?
we should make ourselves be happy not sad..ok?
it's okay Sweetheart...i never change
i need you.
but i dont want to make you worry or sad
it seems you hardly express yourself more better.
I am sorry..i feel it in the spirit that you are over worried.
nothing can change between us
even though we have miss understandings..
you ought to know that..it's working in our hearts
our Heart Interests... don't you realised that ?
Yes..it's fine now.. with you i am fine and alive
 
 
 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards