Alla inlägg den 14 mars 2014

Av loren adams - 14 mars 2014 10:28

have you always been with me

it seems as if in a dream

to look upon you and wonder

how happy i could seem


have you been inside

deep down inside my heart

where i could hide yet

you got the better part


have you always been with me

it seems as if it is true

from the earth i am bound

my heart lives within you

 

 

Av loren adams - 14 mars 2014 08:48

...and while the heart skipped a beat, I understood that it was not about to live life as decent as possible or even to succeed while living it - but to continue to be. This moment came to everyone who was involved in such horrors as ours here. It might come as a loud scream from an excited imagination or a blast from lips dry from fear - but at some point it always came to everyone when a cold hand clutched at your heart, and you stood on a ledge, all alone, staring down a bottomless pit...   

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards