Direktlänk till inlägg 29 oktober 2013

Veterinary leaders pushed Agriculture Ministry primacy

Av loren adams - 29 oktober 2013 09:36

 

It is now 3 years since Key leaders of the U.S veterinary effort in Afghanistan met one-on-one in Kabul.

The military and civilian veterinary leaders exchanged ideas, and emphasized the importance of linking the Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock with the agriculture departments at the provincial level.

A key component of the plan includes an effort to more closely tie together veterinary efforts at the national and provincial levels.

As for myself I explained about my work with veterinarians who are employed by the provincial government, as well as veterinarians in private practice. Thus I concurred with the need to coordinate efforts at all levels of the Government of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan.

However, I also also pointed out the important role we have to play in connecting Afghan livestock producers with their local veterinarians. When we can help veterinarians get in front of their potential customers, enhance the credibility of the local vets, and help them show farmers the benefits of better livestock nutrition and proper veterinary care, we've really done something for both the veterinarians and the farmers.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av loren adams - 20 maj 2016 22:46


  i have submitted my retirement letter already

Av loren adams - 27 april 2016 14:34


Wake up my dear, To this beautiful morning dew,Wakeup sweetheart,As everything is so new,Wakeup to the wonderful sun rays,As I wish you have a beautiful day,A very good morning to you! My Queen and my evrythin   ...

Av loren adams - 27 april 2016 07:06


B-52 was sent to destroy an IS weapons storage facility in the Iraqi town of Qayyarah, about 35 miles (60 kilometers) south of Mosul    Washington (AFP) - The US Air Force for the first time deployed a B-52 bomber against the Islamic State, the P...

Av loren adams - 31 mars 2016 15:35

 I feel worried when you didn't write me..  that was why i sent such mail to you,...Im sorry i was worried here when i didn't hear from you. i cant leave you honey..we are family only you in my whole World Honey.I Love You Honey We need to ha...

Av loren adams - 24 mars 2016 08:14


 

Skapa flashcards